Directors & Officers

Each County shall be represented by four Directors. Directors representing that county must be a resident of the county he represents. There shall also be one Director-at-Large who may reside in any of the three counties. All Directors must be a member, in good standing, of the Association.

Direct General Fair Questions To
Marti Smith
P. O. Box 252
Trenton, FL 32693
352.262.1829
marti_s_63@hotmail.com

  COUNTY RESPONSIBILITIES
Begue, Todd
352.210.4277
Dixie
2018
Steer Committee
Brookins, Loran
352.221.5935
loranbrookins@yahoo.com
Levy
2019
President
Buyer’s Luncheon
Sales & Scholarship
Swine Superintendent
Bussard, Frank
352.356.1996
Dixie
2019
Secretary/Treasurer
Swine Committee
Dola, Frank
352.812.5129
fdolaiv@gmail.com
Levy
2018
Vice President
Steer Committee
Douglas, Stephanie
386.590.4080
sdouglas2000@icloud.com
Gilchrist
2019
 
Elliott, Adam
352.258.8253
adam.elliott@sug.com
Gilchrist
 2018
Heifer Committee
Steer Committee  
Groom, Tracey
352.356.0926
traceygroom26@yahoo.com
Dixie
  
At Large Director
Swine Committee 
Jerrels, Lint
Lint.jerrels@gmail.com
Levy
2019
Steer Committee
McKenzie, Huston
352.949.0088
Houstonmckenzie@icloud.com
Gilchrist
2019
 
Mills, Scott
352.490.1007
smwsmills@gmail.com

Levy
2018

Swine Committee
Heifer Superintendent
Steer Superintendent
NesSmith, Jaime
352.578.4011
nessmithj@hotmail.com
Dixie
2019
Record Book Superintendent
Swine Committee
Awards Committee
Rucker, Heather
352.463.3273
ruckerh@mygcsd.org
Dixie
2018
Fair Book Superintendent
Awards Committee 
Siegel, Taggart
352.535.7310
Taggart@smilingtiger.com
Gilchrist
2018
 
Smith, Marti
352.262.1829
marti_s_63@hotmail.com
Gilchrist Fiscal Agent